2019 Season Calendar

Click on an event for information/tickets
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

30 Dec

30 December, Sunday

31 Dec

31 December, Monday

1 Jan

1 January, Tuesday

2 Jan

2 January, Wednesday

3 Jan

3 January, Thursday

4 Jan

4 January, Friday

5 Jan

5 January, Saturday

6 Jan

6 January, Sunday

7 Jan

7 January, Monday

8 Jan

8 January, Tuesday

9 Jan

9 January, Wednesday

10 Jan

10 January, Thursday

11 Jan

11 January, Friday

12 Jan

12 January, Saturday

13 Jan

13 January, Sunday

14 Jan

14 January, Monday

15 Jan

15 January, Tuesday

16 Jan

16 January, Wednesday

17 Jan

17 January, Thursday

18 Jan

18 January, Friday

19 Jan

19 January, Saturday

20 Jan

20 January, Sunday

21 Jan

21 January, Monday

22 Jan

22 January, Tuesday

23 Jan

23 January, Wednesday

Macbeth Education Tour
7:30 PM

24 Jan

24 January, Thursday

25 Jan

25 January, Friday

26 Jan

26 January, Saturday

27 Jan

27 January, Sunday

28 Jan

28 January, Monday

29 Jan

29 January, Tuesday

30 Jan

30 January, Wednesday

31 Jan

31 January, Thursday

1 Feb

1 February, Friday

2 Feb

2 February, Saturday

3 Feb

3 February, Sunday

4 Feb

4 February, Monday

5 Feb

5 February, Tuesday

6 Feb

6 February, Wednesday

7 Feb

7 February, Thursday

8 Feb

8 February, Friday

9 Feb

9 February, Saturday

10 Feb

10 February, Sunday

11 Feb

11 February, Monday

12 Feb

12 February, Tuesday

13 Feb

13 February, Wednesday

14 Feb

14 February, Thursday

15 Feb

15 February, Friday

16 Feb

16 February, Saturday

17 Feb

17 February, Sunday

18 Feb

18 February, Monday

19 Feb

19 February, Tuesday

20 Feb

20 February, Wednesday

21 Feb

21 February, Thursday

22 Feb

22 February, Friday

23 Feb

23 February, Saturday

24 Feb

24 February, Sunday

25 Feb

25 February, Monday

26 Feb

26 February, Tuesday

27 Feb

27 February, Wednesday

28 Feb

28 February, Thursday

1 Mar

1 March, Friday

2 Mar

2 March, Saturday

3 Mar

3 March, Sunday

4 Mar

4 March, Monday

5 Mar

5 March, Tuesday

6 Mar

6 March, Wednesday

7 Mar

7 March, Thursday

8 Mar

8 March, Friday

9 Mar

9 March, Saturday

10 Mar

10 March, Sunday

11 Mar

11 March, Monday

12 Mar

12 March, Tuesday

13 Mar

13 March, Wednesday

14 Mar

14 March, Thursday

15 Mar

15 March, Friday

16 Mar

16 March, Saturday

17 Mar

17 March, Sunday

18 Mar

18 March, Monday

19 Mar

19 March, Tuesday

20 Mar

20 March, Wednesday

21 Mar

21 March, Thursday

22 Mar

22 March, Friday

23 Mar

23 March, Saturday

24 Mar

24 March, Sunday

25 Mar

25 March, Monday

26 Mar

26 March, Tuesday

27 Mar

27 March, Wednesday

28 Mar

28 March, Thursday

29 Mar

29 March, Friday

30 Mar

30 March, Saturday

31 Mar

31 March, Sunday

1 Apr

1 April, Monday

2 Apr

2 April, Tuesday

3 Apr

3 April, Wednesday

4 Apr

4 April, Thursday

5 Apr

5 April, Friday

6 Apr

6 April, Saturday

7 Apr

7 April, Sunday

8 Apr

8 April, Monday

9 Apr

9 April, Tuesday

10 Apr

10 April, Wednesday

11 Apr

11 April, Thursday

12 Apr

12 April, Friday

13 Apr

13 April, Saturday

14 Apr

14 April, Sunday

15 Apr

15 April, Monday

16 Apr

16 April, Tuesday

17 Apr

17 April, Wednesday

18 Apr

18 April, Thursday

19 Apr

19 April, Friday

20 Apr

20 April, Saturday

21 Apr

21 April, Sunday

22 Apr

22 April, Monday

23 Apr

23 April, Tuesday

24 Apr

24 April, Wednesday

25 Apr

25 April, Thursday

26 Apr

26 April, Friday

27 Apr

27 April, Saturday

28 Apr

28 April, Sunday

29 Apr

29 April, Monday

30 Apr

30 April, Tuesday

1 May

1 May, Wednesday

2 May

2 May, Thursday

3 May

3 May, Friday

4 May

4 May, Saturday

5 May

5 May, Sunday

6 May

6 May, Monday

7 May

7 May, Tuesday

8 May

8 May, Wednesday

9 May

9 May, Thursday

10 May

10 May, Friday

11 May

11 May, Saturday

12 May

12 May, Sunday

13 May

13 May, Monday

14 May

14 May, Tuesday

15 May

15 May, Wednesday

16 May

16 May, Thursday

17 May

17 May, Friday

18 May

18 May, Saturday

19 May

19 May, Sunday

20 May

20 May, Monday

21 May

21 May, Tuesday

22 May

22 May, Wednesday

23 May

23 May, Thursday

24 May

24 May, Friday

25 May

25 May, Saturday

26 May

26 May, Sunday

27 May

27 May, Monday

28 May

28 May, Tuesday

29 May

29 May, Wednesday

30 May

30 May, Thursday

31 May

31 May, Friday

1 Jun

1 June, Saturday

2 Jun

2 June, Sunday

3 Jun

3 June, Monday

4 Jun

4 June, Tuesday

5 Jun

5 June, Wednesday

6 Jun

6 June, Thursday

7 Jun

7 June, Friday

8 Jun

8 June, Saturday

9 Jun

9 June, Sunday

10 Jun

10 June, Monday

11 Jun

11 June, Tuesday

12 Jun

12 June, Wednesday

13 Jun

13 June, Thursday

14 Jun

14 June, Friday

15 Jun

15 June, Saturday

16 Jun

16 June, Sunday

17 Jun

17 June, Monday

18 Jun

18 June, Tuesday

19 Jun

19 June, Wednesday

20 Jun

20 June, Thursday

21 Jun

21 June, Friday

22 Jun

22 June, Saturday

23 Jun

23 June, Sunday

24 Jun

24 June, Monday

25 Jun

25 June, Tuesday

26 Jun

26 June, Wednesday

27 Jun

27 June, Thursday

Macbeth
8 PM

28 Jun

28 June, Friday

29 Jun

29 June, Saturday

30 Jun

30 June, Sunday

1 Jul

1 July, Monday

Macbeth
8 PM

2 Jul

2 July, Tuesday

3 Jul

3 July, Wednesday

4 Jul

4 July, Thursday

Macbeth
8 PM

5 Jul

5 July, Friday

6 Jul

6 July, Saturday

7 Jul

7 July, Sunday

8 Jul

8 July, Monday

9 Jul

9 July, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

10 Jul

10 July, Wednesday

11 Jul

11 July, Thursday

12 Jul

12 July, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

13 Jul

13 July, Saturday

14 Jul

14 July, Sunday

15 Jul

15 July, Monday

16 Jul

16 July, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

17 Jul

17 July, Wednesday

18 Jul

18 July, Thursday

19 Jul

19 July, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

20 Jul

20 July, Saturday

21 Jul

21 July, Sunday

22 Jul

22 July, Monday

23 Jul

23 July, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

24 Jul

24 July, Wednesday

25 Jul

25 July, Thursday

26 Jul

26 July, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

27 Jul

27 July, Saturday

28 Jul

28 July, Sunday

29 Jul

29 July, Monday

30 Jul

30 July, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

31 Jul

31 July, Wednesday

1 Aug

1 August, Thursday

2 Aug

2 August, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

3 Aug

3 August, Saturday

4 Aug

4 August, Sunday

5 Aug

5 August, Monday

6 Aug

6 August, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

7 Aug

7 August, Wednesday

8 Aug

8 August, Thursday

9 Aug

9 August, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

10 Aug

10 August, Saturday

11 Aug

11 August, Sunday

12 Aug

12 August, Monday

13 Aug

13 August, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

14 Aug

14 August, Wednesday

15 Aug

15 August, Thursday

16 Aug

16 August, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

17 Aug

17 August, Saturday

18 Aug

18 August, Sunday

19 Aug

19 August, Monday

20 Aug

20 August, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

21 Aug

21 August, Wednesday

22 Aug

22 August, Thursday

23 Aug

23 August, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

24 Aug

24 August, Saturday

25 Aug

25 August, Sunday

26 Aug

26 August, Monday

27 Aug

27 August, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

28 Aug

28 August, Wednesday

29 Aug

29 August, Thursday

30 Aug

30 August, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

31 Aug

31 August, Saturday

1 Sep

1 September, Sunday

2 Sep

2 September, Monday

3 Sep

3 September, Tuesday

Macbeth
8 PM

4 Sep

4 September, Wednesday

5 Sep

5 September, Thursday

6 Sep

6 September, Friday

Macbeth
8 PM

7 Sep

7 September, Saturday

8 Sep

8 September, Sunday

9 Sep

9 September, Monday

10 Sep

10 September, Tuesday

11 Sep

11 September, Wednesday

12 Sep

12 September, Thursday

13 Sep

13 September, Friday

14 Sep

14 September, Saturday

15 Sep

15 September, Sunday

16 Sep

16 September, Monday

17 Sep

17 September, Tuesday

18 Sep

18 September, Wednesday

19 Sep

19 September, Thursday

20 Sep

20 September, Friday

21 Sep

21 September, Saturday

22 Sep

22 September, Sunday

23 Sep

23 September, Monday

24 Sep

24 September, Tuesday

25 Sep

25 September, Wednesday

26 Sep

26 September, Thursday

27 Sep

27 September, Friday

28 Sep

28 September, Saturday

29 Sep

29 September, Sunday

30 Sep

30 September, Monday

1 Oct

1 October, Tuesday

2 Oct

2 October, Wednesday

3 Oct

3 October, Thursday

4 Oct

4 October, Friday

5 Oct

5 October, Saturday

6 Oct

6 October, Sunday

7 Oct

7 October, Monday

8 Oct

8 October, Tuesday

9 Oct

9 October, Wednesday

10 Oct

10 October, Thursday

11 Oct

11 October, Friday

12 Oct

12 October, Saturday

13 Oct

13 October, Sunday

14 Oct

14 October, Monday

15 Oct

15 October, Tuesday

16 Oct

16 October, Wednesday

17 Oct

17 October, Thursday

18 Oct

18 October, Friday

19 Oct

19 October, Saturday

20 Oct

20 October, Sunday

21 Oct

21 October, Monday

22 Oct

22 October, Tuesday

23 Oct

23 October, Wednesday

24 Oct

24 October, Thursday

25 Oct

25 October, Friday

26 Oct

26 October, Saturday

27 Oct

27 October, Sunday

28 Oct

28 October, Monday

29 Oct

29 October, Tuesday

30 Oct

30 October, Wednesday

31 Oct

31 October, Thursday

1 Nov

1 November, Friday

2 Nov

2 November, Saturday

3 Nov

3 November, Sunday

4 Nov

4 November, Monday

5 Nov

5 November, Tuesday

6 Nov

6 November, Wednesday

7 Nov

7 November, Thursday

8 Nov

8 November, Friday

9 Nov

9 November, Saturday

10 Nov

10 November, Sunday

11 Nov

11 November, Monday

12 Nov

12 November, Tuesday

13 Nov

13 November, Wednesday

14 Nov

14 November, Thursday

15 Nov

15 November, Friday

16 Nov

16 November, Saturday

17 Nov

17 November, Sunday

18 Nov

18 November, Monday

19 Nov

19 November, Tuesday

20 Nov

20 November, Wednesday

21 Nov

21 November, Thursday

22 Nov

22 November, Friday

23 Nov

23 November, Saturday

24 Nov

24 November, Sunday

25 Nov

25 November, Monday

26 Nov

26 November, Tuesday

27 Nov

27 November, Wednesday

28 Nov

28 November, Thursday

29 Nov

29 November, Friday

30 Nov

30 November, Saturday

1 Dec

1 December, Sunday

2 Dec

2 December, Monday

3 Dec

3 December, Tuesday

4 Dec

4 December, Wednesday

5 Dec

5 December, Thursday

6 Dec

6 December, Friday

7 Dec

7 December, Saturday

8 Dec

8 December, Sunday

9 Dec

9 December, Monday

10 Dec

10 December, Tuesday

11 Dec

11 December, Wednesday

12 Dec

12 December, Thursday

13 Dec

13 December, Friday

14 Dec

14 December, Saturday

15 Dec

15 December, Sunday

16 Dec

16 December, Monday

17 Dec

17 December, Tuesday

18 Dec

18 December, Wednesday

19 Dec

19 December, Thursday

20 Dec

20 December, Friday

21 Dec

21 December, Saturday

22 Dec

22 December, Sunday

23 Dec

23 December, Monday

24 Dec

24 December, Tuesday

25 Dec

25 December, Wednesday

26 Dec

26 December, Thursday

27 Dec

27 December, Friday

28 Dec

28 December, Saturday

29 Dec

29 December, Sunday

30 Dec

30 December, Monday

31 Dec

31 December, Tuesday