2019 Season Calendar

Click on an event for information/tickets
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

23 Jun

23 June, Sunday

24 Jun

24 June, Monday

25 Jun

25 June, Tuesday

26 Jun

26 June, Wednesday

27 Jun

27 June, Thursday

28 Jun

28 June, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

29 Jun

29 June, Saturday

30 Jun

30 June, Sunday

1 Jul

1 July, Monday

2 Jul

2 July, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

3 Jul

3 July, Wednesday

4 Jul

4 July, Thursday

5 Jul

5 July, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

6 Jul

6 July, Saturday

7 Jul

7 July, Sunday

8 Jul

8 July, Monday

9 Jul

9 July, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

10 Jul

10 July, Wednesday

11 Jul

11 July, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

12 Jul

12 July, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

13 Jul

13 July, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

14 Jul

14 July, Sunday

15 Jul

15 July, Monday

16 Jul

16 July, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

17 Jul

17 July, Wednesday

18 Jul

18 July, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

19 Jul

19 July, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

20 Jul

20 July, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

21 Jul

21 July, Sunday

22 Jul

22 July, Monday

23 Jul

23 July, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

24 Jul

24 July, Wednesday

25 Jul

25 July, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

26 Jul

26 July, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

27 Jul

27 July, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

28 Jul

28 July, Sunday

29 Jul

29 July, Monday

30 Jul

30 July, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

31 Jul

31 July, Wednesday

1 Aug

1 August, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

2 Aug

2 August, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

3 Aug

3 August, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

4 Aug

4 August, Sunday

5 Aug

5 August, Monday

6 Aug

6 August, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

7 Aug

7 August, Wednesday

8 Aug

8 August, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

9 Aug

9 August, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

10 Aug

10 August, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

11 Aug

11 August, Sunday

12 Aug

12 August, Monday

13 Aug

13 August, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

14 Aug

14 August, Wednesday

15 Aug

15 August, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

16 Aug

16 August, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

17 Aug

17 August, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

18 Aug

18 August, Sunday

19 Aug

19 August, Monday

20 Aug

20 August, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

21 Aug

21 August, Wednesday

22 Aug

22 August, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

23 Aug

23 August, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

24 Aug

24 August, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

25 Aug

25 August, Sunday

26 Aug

26 August, Monday

27 Aug

27 August, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

28 Aug

28 August, Wednesday

29 Aug

29 August, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

30 Aug

30 August, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

31 Aug

31 August, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

1 Sep

1 September, Sunday

2 Sep

2 September, Monday

3 Sep

3 September, Tuesday

Hamlet
2 PM

4 Sep

4 September, Wednesday

5 Sep

5 September, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

6 Sep

6 September, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

7 Sep

7 September, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

8 Sep

8 September, Sunday

9 Sep

9 September, Monday

10 Sep

10 September, Tuesday

11 Sep

11 September, Wednesday

Hamlet
2 PM

12 Sep

12 September, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

13 Sep

13 September, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

14 Sep

14 September, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

15 Sep

15 September, Sunday

16 Sep

16 September, Monday

17 Sep

17 September, Tuesday

18 Sep

18 September, Wednesday

Hamlet
2 PM

19 Sep

19 September, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

20 Sep

20 September, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

21 Sep

21 September, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

22 Sep

22 September, Sunday

23 Sep

23 September, Monday

24 Sep

24 September, Tuesday

25 Sep

25 September, Wednesday

Hamlet
2 PM

26 Sep

26 September, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

27 Sep

27 September, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

28 Sep

28 September, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

29 Sep

29 September, Sunday

30 Sep

30 September, Monday

1 Oct

1 October, Tuesday

2 Oct

2 October, Wednesday

Hamlet
2 PM

3 Oct

3 October, Thursday

Hamlet
2 PM

4 Oct

4 October, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

5 Oct

5 October, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM

6 Oct

6 October, Sunday

7 Oct

7 October, Monday

8 Oct

8 October, Tuesday

9 Oct

9 October, Wednesday

Hamlet
2 PM

10 Oct

10 October, Thursday

Hamlet
8 PM

11 Oct

11 October, Friday

Hamlet
2 PM

12 Oct

12 October, Saturday

Hamlet
8 PM