2019 Season Calendar

Click on an event for information/tickets
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

23 Jun

23 June, Sunday

24 Jun

24 June, Monday

25 Jun

25 June, Tuesday

26 Jun

26 June, Wednesday

27 Jun

27 June, Thursday

28 Jun

28 June, Friday

29 Jun

29 June, Saturday

30 Jun

30 June, Sunday

1 Jul

1 July, Monday

2 Jul

2 July, Tuesday

3 Jul

3 July, Wednesday

4 Jul

4 July, Thursday

5 Jul

5 July, Friday

6 Jul

6 July, Saturday

7 Jul

7 July, Sunday

8 Jul

8 July, Monday

9 Jul

9 July, Tuesday

10 Jul

10 July, Wednesday

11 Jul

11 July, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

12 Jul

12 July, Friday

13 Jul

13 July, Saturday

14 Jul

14 July, Sunday

15 Jul

15 July, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

16 Jul

16 July, Tuesday

17 Jul

17 July, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

18 Jul

18 July, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

19 Jul

19 July, Friday

20 Jul

20 July, Saturday

21 Jul

21 July, Sunday

22 Jul

22 July, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

23 Jul

23 July, Tuesday

24 Jul

24 July, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

25 Jul

25 July, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

26 Jul

26 July, Friday

27 Jul

27 July, Saturday

28 Jul

28 July, Sunday

29 Jul

29 July, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

30 Jul

30 July, Tuesday

31 Jul

31 July, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

1 Aug

1 August, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

2 Aug

2 August, Friday

3 Aug

3 August, Saturday

4 Aug

4 August, Sunday

5 Aug

5 August, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

6 Aug

6 August, Tuesday

7 Aug

7 August, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

8 Aug

8 August, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

9 Aug

9 August, Friday

10 Aug

10 August, Saturday

11 Aug

11 August, Sunday

12 Aug

12 August, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

13 Aug

13 August, Tuesday

14 Aug

14 August, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

15 Aug

15 August, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

16 Aug

16 August, Friday

17 Aug

17 August, Saturday

18 Aug

18 August, Sunday

19 Aug

19 August, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

20 Aug

20 August, Tuesday

21 Aug

21 August, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

22 Aug

22 August, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

23 Aug

23 August, Friday

24 Aug

24 August, Saturday

25 Aug

25 August, Sunday

26 Aug

26 August, Monday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

27 Aug

27 August, Tuesday

28 Aug

28 August, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

29 Aug

29 August, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

30 Aug

30 August, Friday

31 Aug

31 August, Saturday

1 Sep

1 September, Sunday

2 Sep

2 September, Monday

3 Sep

3 September, Tuesday

4 Sep

4 September, Wednesday

5 Sep

5 September, Thursday

6 Sep

6 September, Friday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

7 Sep

7 September, Saturday

8 Sep

8 September, Sunday

9 Sep

9 September, Monday

10 Sep

10 September, Tuesday

11 Sep

11 September, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

12 Sep

12 September, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

13 Sep

13 September, Friday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

14 Sep

14 September, Saturday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

15 Sep

15 September, Sunday

16 Sep

16 September, Monday

17 Sep

17 September, Tuesday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

18 Sep

18 September, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

19 Sep

19 September, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM
Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

20 Sep

20 September, Friday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

21 Sep

21 September, Saturday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

22 Sep

22 September, Sunday

23 Sep

23 September, Monday

24 Sep

24 September, Tuesday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

25 Sep

25 September, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

26 Sep

26 September, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM
Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

27 Sep

27 September, Friday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

28 Sep

28 September, Saturday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

29 Sep

29 September, Sunday

30 Sep

30 September, Monday

1 Oct

1 October, Tuesday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

2 Oct

2 October, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

3 Oct

3 October, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

4 Oct

4 October, Friday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM
Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

5 Oct

5 October, Saturday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

6 Oct

6 October, Sunday

7 Oct

7 October, Monday

8 Oct

8 October, Tuesday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

9 Oct

9 October, Wednesday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

10 Oct

10 October, Thursday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM
Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM

11 Oct

11 October, Friday

Every Brilliant Thing
2 PM

12 Oct

12 October, Saturday

Every Brilliant Thing
8 PM